Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Matt Osterberg, President
Pike County Commissioner

Kelly A. Gaughan, Esquire, Vice President
Levy, Stieh and Gaughan, PC

Laura Schultz, Treasurer
NBT Bank

Erica Bloch, Secretary
Woodloch Pines Resorts


Board of Directors

Chris Caruso
Asst. Principal, Wallenpaupack Area School District

Kelly Dolge

Thomas Didato
The Dime Bank, VP Commercial Loan Officer

Bob Fitch
Matamoras Borough Office

Jill Gamboni
Field Rep for St. Rep. Mike Peifer

John Glasner
EyeDeal Vision Center

Penney Luhrs
dp Luhr's True Value

Jayson Pope
Assistant Principal Delaware Valley School District

William Theobald
Assistant Principal, Wallenpaupack Area Middle School



Jody Welsh / Executive Director